Architektur
Leistungen

Schlüsselfertiges
Bauen

Grundstücke
Immobilien

Sachverständigen
Büro

    
 Volker Weege
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 0 52 07 ‑ 95 77 40Weege@weege-planung.de
 Marion Lienen
Buchhaltung
Tel. 05207 ‑ 95 77 412MLienen@weege-planung.de
 Maria Sperling
Planung
Tel. 05207 ‑ 95 77 414MSperling@weege-planung.de
 Juliane Bruns
Planung
Tel. 05207 ‑ 95 77 415JBruns@weege-planung.de
 Alois Czorny
Bauleitung
Tel. 05207 ‑ 95 77 418
Mobil 0171 ‑ 67 137 15
ACzorny@weege-planung.de
 Martin Strobender
Bauleitung
Tel. 05207 ‑ 95 77 419
Mobil 0171 ‑ 67 137 14
MStrobender@weege-planung.de
© Volker Weege Planungs- und Bauleitungsbüro GmbH